من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
نوع العمل OEM
الرئيسية السوق أمريكا وألمانيا وروسيا
علامة تجارية PACO
عدد الموظفين 101-200 شخص
المبيعات السنوية 2 مليون دولار أمريكي - 5 ملايين دولار أمريكي
أنشئت في عام 2000

معلومات عنا


1.png

2.png

  أنشئت Pakwell المحدودة في عام 2000 لدى الموظفين لأكثر من 160 أساسا إنتاج مسامير الجسيمات، ومسامير ربط الشرائط، دريوال براغي، -drilling الذات ومسامير، واكتب 17 مسامير، ... الخ. قدرة 600 طن متري في كل شهر، لديه القدرة على رسم الأسلاك، والصلب، العنوان، الموضوع المتداول، الحرارة المعاملة، والطلاء والزنك، والتعبئة والتغليف وهلم جرا. 

  لضمان الجودة، استثمرنا جداول قياس مختلفة، روكويل اختبار صلابة، 2D العارض، Salt- رذاذ اختبار آلة، عزم الدوران وجع، التنصت على آلة، آلة القطع، المجاهر، جزءا لا يتجزأ من آلة، آلة اللف، والحد من التبديل تستر الحياة، ELCOMETER، والحد من التبديل على / إيقاف تستر، تستر تبديل .... ،إلخ. في قسم QA دينا. 

  ونحافظ على تحسين وابتكار هذه التقنية من اجل الحفاظ على المنتجات المنافسة قوية وأفضل جودة لعملائنا.


مخزون كافي

1.png

  فإننا يمكن أن تنتج أكثر من 1000 طن من المسامير وأكثر من 300 طن من الأجهزة كل month.We لديها مخزون كاف وقصيرة وقت التسليم.


شهادة

2.png

  نحن باستمرار على تحسين التكنولوجيا المبتكرة لضمان القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات، ولنقدم لعملائنا مع نوعية مستقرة products.In 1990، ويشرفنا أن نكون المورد قوة مع نوعية GARANTEE وتقبل، التسليم في الوقت المحدد وارتفاع قيمة الشحن.


EQUIPPMENT

3.png

  من أجل ضمان الجودة، ويدخل قسم QA مختلف الأدوات المعيارية لقياس وعدد كبير من الآلات المتقدمة.


فريقنا

1.png

  ونحن نعتقد استمرار الأكاذيب النجاح في العمل الجماعي، وإتاحة الفرصة لكل فرد من أفراد الفريق لديه للتعلم، والتطور والنمو. ونحن ملتزمون لتطوير والاحتفاظ وجذب أفضل الناس، وهذا انعكاس لسوقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Type of business OEM
Main Market America, Germany, Russia
Brand PACO
Number of Employees 101-200 People
Annual sales US$2 Million - US$5 Million
Established in 2000

ABOUT US


1.png

2.png

  Pakwell Company Limited established in 2000 has employees for 160 mainly produce chipboard screws, taping screws, drywall screws, self -drilling screws, type 17 screws,….etc. its capacity 600 metric tons per month, has the capability for wire drawing, annealing, heading,thread rolling, heat-treatment, zinc plating, packaging and so on. 

  For quality assurance, we invested various measuring scales, Rockwell Hardness Tester,2D Projector, Salt- Spray Test Machine, Torque Wrench, Tapping Machine, Cutting Machine,Microscope, Embedded Machine, Lapping Machine, Limit Switch Life Tester, Elcometer, Limit Switch On / Off Tester, Switch Tester, …. ,etc. in our QA department. 

  We keep on improving and innovating the technique in order to keep product strong competition and best quality for our customers.


SUFFICIENT STOCK

1.png

  We can produce more than 1000 tons of screws and more than 300 tons of hardware every month.We have sufficient stock and short delivery time.


CERTIFICATION

2.png

  We constantly improve innovative technology to ensure the competitiveness of products, and to provide our customers with stable quality products.In 1990, we are honored to be the strength supplier with quality garantee, on-time delivery and high-value shipment.


EQUIPPMENT

3.png

  In order to guarantee the quality, our QA department introduces various measuring standard instruments and a large number of advanced machines.


OUR TEAM

1.png

  We believe our continued success lies in team work and the opportunity each team member has to learn, develop and grow. We are committed to developing, retaining and attracting the best people, reflective of our worldwide marketplace.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy